• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Covering Briguy

As you may or may not know, Briguy won’t be able to come on Roblox for a while. Until he returns, I’ll be watching the site and posting updates.

5 Responses

  1. Then for what reason did he buy BC? :S

  2. We may never know.
    It’s probably because he didn’t know what his grades were yet.

  3. I was fully aware of my grades when I bought BC.

  4. Well….did your parents know? 😉

  5. Yep.

    I got it because I asked my mom. She really doent care about my grades. (Well, not entirely. My Dad is the one who cracks down on grades)

Comments are closed.

