• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Spring Block Party!!!

ROBLOX is hosting a new contest called Spring Block PArty! ITs a phot contest, but thats the only limit! You can build in ROBLOX, in real life, fil stuff ETC!

AS gracious as I am, you can PM me or Diin your Roblox news article on the event. You can win a prize just by writing an article! Just PM us your article, and we will graciously put it up on the blog!

4 Responses

  1. P.S I got some free time and I was able to quickly throw up this post.

  2. Heh, can tell.

  3. PP.SS

    We’re getting close to 10,000 hits.

  4. I noticed. We’ll probably get there soon.

Comments are closed.

