• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Roblox Awards Update

THESE RESULTS ARE NOT OFFICIAL YET!!! VOTING IS STILL OPEN!!

Currently in the lead is:

Best Place: Ultimate Paintball CTF

Best Admin: Telamon

Best Fourm Mod: 3-way tie between JacobXXduel, Sirloin and Anaminus

Most Famous: Are92

Fav. Weapon: Balefire

Fav. Hat: White Top Hat

Fav. Blog: Roblox News (But mine is 1 vote behind)

3 Responses

  1. It would be nice if you could add a way to give reasons why you voted on who you voted on 🙂
    Now that was my shortest comment on this site not including this XD (I think)

  2. Wow! I didn’t even know about this, and my blog is the #1 favorite. ^^

  3. Hmm….interesting. I was just browsing on the Roblox Developers Journal and I decided to check this out. Pretty cool info.

Comments are closed.

