• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Blog Mini-Revamp

Hey, today I revamped a couple of things on the blog. Heres a list

  • New Design
  • New Process of getting a guide
  • Moved 2 guides
  • Made a new “Guides” page for easy searching

Hope you like the new updates! I’m working on a new header to fit the season.

5 Responses

  1. You’ve definately regained my respect 😀

    I was wondering if I could do another Banner for the site, if that’s ok.

  2. Knock youself out. Just let me see it first alright?

  3. Awesome. I’ll draw it tonight and redo it on the comp tomorrow, IF it works out. XD

  4. P.S: THeres an interview with me on ROBLOX Juice. Thats why its on the Blogroll now.

  5. What?? How could they interview you before me Mr. Awesome?!

    Just kidding. It’s cool they did an interview on you, and I’m glad we added them to the Blogroll.

Comments are closed.

