• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Too Bad For Swordfighters…

I have recently found that the technique used to slow your fall with a sword (clicking the swords number fast, or slashing as fast as possible) is gone with the new update.  This upset many avid swordfighters, who use it at Telamon’s famous Sword Fight on the Heights places to get to that tiny island and slow their fall if they were sent flying.  Wirodeu has admitted to reporting this glitch/bug/technique/whatever you call it.

3 Responses

  1. dang I had that as a good idea for an oby course

  2. yess

  3. Yes, I did.
    I don’t have any proof of me being the first to though, so it might aswell have been someone else anyway.

    I could’ve kept quiet, too. But as you know, I got a voice, and I use it 🙂

Comments are closed.

