• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Place Of The Week #5

Sorry for not posting a lot. Im really enjoying my summer break! Im having a lot of fun between camp and home.

Anyways, heres POTW 5

Robloxian Reduction by Chess123Mate

Its a VERY long story to how I got to find this place, so I will tell you. I found Chess’ Radar in Creations Gallery a long time ago. I liked it and started to talt to him about scripting, and how unknown he is. Now, he has a job reviewing places for Roblox direct. But I owed him this

Anyways, the place is fun with friends, so bring a ton of them!

