• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Testing New Site Layout

I got so many requests to change the site layout because the old one was too “Cluttered”. I realized that soon after, so I am going to try out this layout. Its a little “bright” for my tastes, but don’t worry, I am still testing stuff out

Oh, and im going to post 2 guides soon!

  1. Guide to Juice Factory Tycoon by GreenMachine
  2. How to Make Your Own Point-and-Click adventure!
4 Responses

  1. I think you should go with a more casual theme, this one is too bright and, uhhh…

    Fancy

  2. Very Fancy

  3. everything looks all gray to me… I don’t see any bright colors for some reason.

  4. I like it.

Comments are closed.

