• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Lolcat Bible/Golden Robloxian out

I know this is old news, but the lolcat bible is out.  People got this by putting LOL, LUL, or 707 on their profile.  Later, it was put on sale for 707 tickets.  I got it for free =D

And the Golden Robloxian…  It’s out for those contest winners, along with their 1,000 Robux!  The hat is very shiny.

-vader

3 Responses

  1. Ok, I am a Robloxian. I love Roblox. I just want to know, when did this noob thing start. Now that it is started, people are calling other Roblox user noobs for no reason at all! I have only been on since March 2008, but I am really starting to get used to this. I just like to say that Robloxians aren’t really playing these games right. I mean..they cheat, spawn kill, curse. I’m glad Builderman add a Report. The good news is: There updating Roblox right now. It’s 2:24 PM. Bad news is: People have to start playing these games right.

  2. Ok, but that has just about nothing to do with this post.

  3. Sorry! Anyway, this post is really great XD!

Comments are closed.

