• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Yuntah-Instant Success!

Yuntah is an extremely new user who joined yesterday.  I met him at his place because he invited lots of people on the forums…  He told us that he knew about Lua, and I thought that meant a little scripting.  Boy, was I wrong!  That guy has more than 6,000 visits already!!!  (That’s more than 20 times what I got in 11 months…)  He is on his way to fame.  With more than 6,000 tickets in two days, he is living a fine Roblox life.  I expect great things from Yuntah.  But I can still blox him 😉

 

*Update*  He now has more than 13,000 visits in three days*

*Bigger Update*  Yuntah has admitted to being an alt.

5 Responses

  1. first person ever to become famous in 1 day, slightly lucky, but mostly cause he could script, and had a good idea.

  2. 24 000 visits.
    I did a great job.

    Yes, it was me. 🙂

  3. New it :3

  4. I just KNEW he was an alt.
    Oh, wait, I was about the first person to welcome him to ROBLOX >_>

    -Arrowbic

  5. I was suspicious, but I still wasn’t sure. nice job wirodeu.

Comments are closed.

