• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

The Rolympics are here!

Thats right! Theres a new contest on the horizion, and its finally time to show off what you can build! The point of this contest is to build a location for the 2008 Olympics this year. You can build a stadium for a sport, or a venue in Bejining! So dust of those bricks laying around and lets see what you can make this year!

The amount of places is so awesome, I am going to hold parades soon. Dont get suprised if your place gets the blog-bump!

Note: dont send me messages asking to put your place in the parades. It will just be ignored.

–Briguy

2 Responses

  1. I wish I could make something, but I can’t even log on to my own account! I type in my name and pass, hit enter, and it just refreshes the page and I’m not logged on :(.

Comments are closed.

