• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

The Newbie Guide Updated!

You all remember the Newbie’s Guide to Roblox I created? Well, I am working on a couple of new pages for the guide to turn it into the ultimate referance for newbies. I have set up a Building page, and will set up some more stuff to the Building page, and a little referance on Scripting. I hope I can get the guide seen by an admin, so I can finally get the guide (And the blog :P) to EVERY newbie on Roblox.

–Briguy

(Should I start signing the 9876 after my name? Im getting a lot of people if I am the real Briguy. Oh well, I digress. It keeps the useless PM’s away.)

