• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Wow…

Today, I noticed the visit counter wasnt on the blog. When I decided to put it back up, I almost shouted in joy. However, I am in school, and doing that woul make me look wierd.

Over 34000 views?!?! Wow! When I got hit by this shocker, I decided to check the stats on Roblox direct. Usually they are 3000 hits ahead of us, but the gap has closed to about 1000. Where are all of these hits coming from? Is it my Tutorial place with a link to the blog? Is Roblox expanding. I will never know.

2 Responses

  1. you were so close to closing down the site, and now you’re almost ahead of roblox direct!

  2. Wow, congratulations! Way to work your way up! 😉

Comments are closed.

