• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

New Halloween Hat- The Riddling Skull!

The new skeletal hat was created by FFJosh.  To get this hat, users have to go to Yorick’s place and solve a variety of riddles and puzzles.  It’s pretty hard for me.  It took me a long while, even with the help of Lance7 and others.  There are some other secrets in the place as well…  However, I’m not going to tell you them or the answers to the riddles.  That wouldn’t be any fun, now would it?

-vader92195

8 Responses

  1. Yea, it was pretty hard but we got it!

  2. the only extra secret I found was the *coughyoucotubeugh* thing.

  3. hey, one of the secrets is a secret contest! im not gonna tell u how to find it!

  4. […] New Halloween Hat- The Riddling Skull! […]

  5. I got 7 of them ’cause im special.

  6. ROBLOX ISN’T WORKING! at least it’s not working on my computer

  7. I love it how no one (including myself) won’t tell. >:D

  8. The awnsers to the riddles are 1.fish2.wind3.time4.darkness.

Comments are closed.

