• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

I’m in your blog, reviewing your place.

Hello people of ROBLOX. If you follow the news or are a JJ5x5 fan, you’ll recognize me from winning the June Action movie contest for best camera work, or from JJ5x5’s Roblox Gone Crazy 5. I was talking with Briguy earlier today and thought it would be fun to help him out with the website and reviews. I’ll keep you guys posted on cool places I find as I  explore ROBLOX. I typically stick with the classics, but I’ll be sure to check out other places that people are talking about or seem fun. You can find me in ROBLOX pretty often, so don’t be afraid to drop by to say hello. See you in the website!

-XiaoXiaoMan

3 Responses

  1. Sorry I haven’t done any reviews. I haven’t had much time. I also couldn’t find a good place. If someone has a suggestion get at me.

  2. Well there you have it. weaselman50 and I are on a team 😉

  3. Hiya. Remember me? Glad to have you here.

Comments are closed.

