• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

ROBLOX Classics

Remember back in the day when the good places always came on top? Man, those were good times. Good times… Anyway, I’ll be starting a new review session called ROBLOX Classics. In it, we’ll flash back in time and reminiscence. As an *unofficial* ROBLOX historian, I personally enjoy looking back at the older days when ROBLOX was just taking its first few steps into the light. If you miss the time in which people actually put effort into their place, I recommend checking back here for more reviews on some of the oldest and coolest places on ROBLOX.

If you want to send feedback or suggest a place for future reviews, drop me a line on ROBLOX, and you might see it for my next review. I’m always looking for more places to review, so please don’t hesitate to send me a suggestion.

-XiaoXiaoMan

4 Responses

  1. Wow, Roblox Classics would be something interresting. I would suggest you to review first Mustafar, by Indiana Jones. (Well, it’s a Stealth Pilot alt, that’s for sure…)

  2. :O I love looking at the pasttimes in roblox! especially in the news 😀

  3. I may not be the oldest player, but I miss the days of Crossroads, Glass Houses, Chaos Canyon…
    Good times.

  4. I’ve gotten most of the people at robloxhq.com to help me with a project.

Comments are closed.

