• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

ROBLOX History

Ever curious about ROBLOX history? Hate noobs asking “omg how do you get the kleos!?!?!?!?”, especially when you don’t know the answer? Ever interested in finding the answers for yourself? Recently, I made a little site about ROBLOX history. There, you can see summaries of how to get hats, news about events, and a log of old ROBLOX videos. I thought the site would be beneficial because it will soon tell a lot about the ROBLOXian past. It’s still under heavy construction, but it’s developing as we speak and type. I’ve got things to do in real life, but I can still update the site as much as I can. I’ve also added links between that site and this one.

Click here to check out the site!

-XiaoXiaoMan

