• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Blogger Survey

Since Roblox devs were asking what you wanted to see from the devs this year, why not ask the same for the bloggers?

Click here to take an UNOFFICAL survey abour Roblox blogs.

This info isn’t just for me. I will be sharing it with all the bloggers after I hit my max of responses (Darn you trial!)

11 Responses

  1. If you need help at all I’ll be glad to help.

    1st.

  2. Good idea. If you need any help I’ll be glad to help.

  3. Nice survey!

  4. Can’t wait for the results.

  5. SonicBoy, I think I chose your site as my favorit blog, I can’t remember XD

  6. Sound fair.

  7. Aww, how nice of you. I’ll be sure to check up on this when it’s done.

  8. What, no ROBLOX Juice on your servey? :O

  9. Good servey.

  10. My choices were a little biased in the questions about blogs.

  11. I chose Roblox Direct as the best. My site wasn’t on there… Oh well, if ya wanna check it out the link is http://www.robloxjunkies.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.

