• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Dropping Subtle Hints

I logged on today and saw a new video on the homepage. I watched it, and noticed this little tibit:
robloxwood

Click for a bigger picture

Now, it may not seem that odd, but I looked through the entire Roblox Decal list, and found no decals that are transparent and look like that. Its not the place, since you can’t find the wood on the standard castle set. Its strange. What could Telamon be doing in that cubicle? (Besides thinking how awesome I am.) Is he making awesome textures for everyone, or something better? Only time shall tell.

Edit: They are testing wood! WOO, I WUZ RIGHT!

9 Responses

  1. I think it’s just the blur.

  2. I think it’s the administrators that can get cool images like that and we cant aww…..

  3. Nope, it’s a new thing they’re testing.

  4. cool stuffs

  5. thats true

  6. i agree withlax14

  7. Wood is here! 🙂

  8. ok wood is new up date

  9. I think they have not released the new bricks toi the public yet

Comments are closed.

