• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Stats N’ Tables

I went in to check on blog stats and such. I wanted to figure out what gives my blog all of its views. I get on, and see that I get massive spikes of traffic on certian days, then just a few for the rest. What is it that causes so many views?

I checked, and I found it out. It seems that whenever the Test server is up, everyone googles Roblox Test Server. When they do, my blog is the top search subject. Nice. But its strange how thats the only way I get traffic now adays.

I should go back and edit the original post with more helpful information.

–Briguy

2 Responses

  1. I read every post you make on google reader, you don’t see me reading and viewing your site but I see everything.

    ~Bubby4j

  2. I try to go to your website often, usually I go about 3 or 4 days in a row after I see one of your posts, then if I don’t see anymore posts after that many days I get bored of it and start looking every once in a while (about every week)

Comments are closed.

