• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Roblox Developers’ Journal » The One True ROBLOX

Roblox Developers’ Journal » The One True ROBLOX.

(Random link. olol)

So I was moderating today. Big shocker there. But people keep on doing the same thing every day.

They reply to and bump spam.

I mean COMON! If its spam, just report it and go away. Every reply is just as bad as a whole new topic about it. If you see it, leave it be. It annoys me not only when people do it, but when I have to scrub EVERY reply and get action taken out on the others who replied, who could be the nicest person you may ever know.

I mean, seriously, just……stop.

3 Responses

  1. I facepalm myself whenever I reply to spam threads, but sometimes it’s just so tempting to make a joke… D=<

  2. When I overtempt myself, I try to post the moment after someone else posts, so that I don’t bump it any higher than it allready is 😛

  3. roblox is totally awesome!!!

Comments are closed.

