• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Time to Verify

Recently Telamon posted on his Twitter to verify you Roblox account. he didn’t say why, but we can guess the gift in the catalog is for it.

The best idea is to verify your account by going to “My Roblox” and clicking “Account” there will be an area where you can enter your email and click verify. It’s that easy, you just need to have an email adress or your parents email. Hope this helps 😉

Also, you need to do it soon, before they give the gift out.

4 Responses

  1. With the groupmaster gift, I’m hearing tones of different theories, it’s going to be hard for me to do all of them!

  2. I got validated the first day it was possible to validate. :3

  3. I wonder if briguy ever felt like he was talking to himself in this blog? You probably will, because I even feel like I’m talking to myself.

  4. I kind of do lol

Comments are closed.

