• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

oh hai there’s my story!

As some of you might be aware, I write “My Story”, an epic fan-fiction of what I would do in the world of Robloxia.

It’s actually turning into quite a good read. I didn’t expect to devote so much time to it. But 17 chapters and 33 pages of a word document later, I have “My Story”

You can now find My Story on this site! Just go up to the top of the page and click on My Story!

Of course, I still post the chapters on Roblox.com first. If you get obsessed with it, or want to discuss, chat it up there and not here.

New chapters every weekend! (and sometimes extra ones in between)!

–Briguy

