• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Robloxians.net

I’m always happy to see more Roblox fansites. I know its weird to think “Oh yay, competition!” but I really don’t see it as such.

So today I found www.robloxians.net A fan-site that (stay with me here) isn’t just a simple blog. They got forums, news, and a radio. Yes, a radio. I’ve always wanted to do one for Roblox but I didn’t have the resources to do it.

It’s still being worked on so please don’t get mad when you go there and there isn’t much to see. But I hope it turns out great!

(Side note: What’s with all these Habbo sites and having a radio on them? It’s like they all are ripping off of the successful ones like club habbo.)

–Briguy, who forgot to write another chapter again. Ugh.

