• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Time to start Giving Away!

Okay, so now it’s December 1st. Goodie. This means every day I got to go look through my list and randomly pick a person to win (not me randomly, random.org randomly)

But now that I think about it, it’s a big load. SO, here’s how it will work.

  1. I pull a number every night and contact the winner
  2. The 100 Robux will go out every Saturday to winners who have BC
  3. People who don’t have BC will get their Robux on one of two days: the 11th, the 25th (!), and on January 1st

Or I can just pull 31 random numbers and get all the winners at once. But that’s no fun.

Fun fact: The number of people who entered that had BC Vs. those who didn’t was a near-perfect 50% tie.

–Briguy

6 Responses

  1. hi. how do you enter? email meh back because I’ll forget to check. đŸ˜¦
    any way……….. YESH!

  2. how we join

  3. How many people entered?

  4. How many people entered?

  5. If only I got here faster to enter…

  6. Wait, how do you pick the people. By that I mean, how do you sign up? I WANNA SIGN UP!
    (mah user is darthsonic135 ;3)

Comments are closed.

