• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

3… 2… 1… 0!!

2011 is here. Clearly. Well, not yet. There’s still an hour and seven minutes where I live. Now six.

However on Roblox there’s a great deal of celebration that occurs on New Year’s eve/day. There’s the fireworks gear, a new top hat, and of course, the most practical part of it all, the new visor that comes out on the first.

I’m normally only active in the summer and I come back in the winter to say hello, and the third marks my last day here. So I make the best of it. There’s tons of celebration to take in as the new year comes up us. I must say, however, that 2010 hasn’t been the most, well, positive year of them all. During my long term stay at the forums I noticed a lot of negative feedback from the users regarding recent updates.

But it was a nice year. As some believe, we may only have two left. Enjoy it.

-Knexer

One Response

  1. The visor is blue. I wish it was purple.

Comments are closed.

