• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

I failed so you win

I failed in doing the Robux Every Day giveaway. See, now this is why the devs don’t allow these kind of things on the Roblox site.

Anyways, here is the deal.

  1. If you entered you automatically win.
  2. If you want it PM me.
  3. If you don’t have BC you have to keep on harassing me until I get you your code.

It might be faster to draw 30 from the 120 or so entries but I think anyone who entered and COULD have won should get something.

–Briguy

