• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Well, I see the cut is finally healing.

I’m a traditional ’10er so I’m used to the lengthy rants about how the front page is in a terrible condition known as noobitis. (I made noobitis up) However, when I returned for my winter stay, while I was greeting the few old friends I have, it came up that the front page was finally getting somewhat better. That is both mine and their opinion. Although I cannot see it from a present-day standpoint, as you may have some fresh knowledge on the problems of 2011 Roblox, I can say that from the eyes of a classic ’10er things are really getting better. And from the eyes of a technically ’09er, stop whining.

-Knexer

Note: I’ll be back in Summer of 2011 with more place reviews. I’m very busy during the school year. I’ll see you again, though!

3 Responses

  1. There’s always problems, in everything. BUT, this is true, the front page(And hardly anyone can disagree) was very bad for a very long time. It’s gotten better for however long I’ve had time to pay attention, I think it’s mainly because of BC games only, it’s really seperated alot of things.

    • I didn’t even play the front page for a very long time, but I got started back of just laying back, and play roblox. I don’t want to deal with a bunch of “soldiers”. I just want to have fun, which is the whole point of roblox, am I right?

  2. I agree.

Comments are closed.

