• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Looking to Podcast!

Briguy’s Roblox Podcast was a thing almost one whole year ago. It stopped due to me breaking my microphone. But hey, I think it’s time to start again!

But of course, we need one or two more people to join us because I don’t want just two people going back-and-forth about Roblox. So, do you want to join in? There are rules, however:

  • Over 15! Sorry, that’s my personal rule
  • Have a good microphone to use.
  • Be active on Roblox (kinda obvious)
  • Be willing to talk for 20 minutes

Or you know, other things. I pick and choose.

PM me (briguy9876) on Roblox.

One Response

  1. Yo Briguy it’s me JMan I wanted to know if you could help me get my blog started up i have a blog on wordpress too its JMansroblox.wordpress.com (totally unoriginal, right?) Anyway, I was wondering if you could help me like what should i say what should i talk about if you could PM me with some advice I would appreciate it.

Comments are closed.

