• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Not in the competition mood?

As you probably (Don’t) know, there wasn’t much excitement in my old contest last month, so I decided to give the money in a easier fashion with more availability(Because I understand most people prefer building).

I have nothing specific at all to see, but I want to see your best ROBLOX creations, not a cool battling game or anything, but more of an invention. As if you made your own ROBLOX theory on the game and it’s mechanics.

Anyone who enters recieves 250R$, see you all later!
(Ends March 25th, email TheEpicAnaminus25@gmail.com your entries and I’ll make sure I view them!)

