• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

So here’s the current breakdown..

And this is for all of us Writers here, but mostly me I guess.

I haven’t posted as much as I expected, but I feel like that’s why our site activity is slightly lower, so I’m gonna try and post more reviews as much as possible, and rants. 😛

Also, the contest for Robloxia’s best inventions is still underway! Each contestant is currently entitled for 750R$ as is, I may be raising it to 1KR$, but I’ve recently given out 5KR$ and I’m starting to actually get low on cash. (OMG IS THAT EVEN POSSIBLE??? IM MADE OF MONEY!!)

After that I won’t have a contest until this summer, which I(And if any others wnat to help) 500 Robux and the goal is to give at least 65 people 500R$ per person!

Welp, that’s how it’s gonna work for me, not sure if anyone else will be wanting to add on? We’ll see.
OH, and also I got banned for giving money away, so I can’t be posting on the site about these anymore.

3 Responses

  1. I recently submitted something to the blog? When will it be reviewed?

  2. I didn’t know where to comment about the story page but on chapter 16, how did the girl know about the name “Fyatr” for the blobs if MrDoomBringer made up that name?

Comments are closed.

