• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Diving Feetfirst

It’s that time of year. Everyone is in end-of-school mode. It’s also a big time for me: graduating high school. Yey. Because of this, I don’t have much time to do stuff. Let’s go over things

This blog?  Knexer and Arceus are doing an awesome job updating the blog while I’m working. They also have school work to do also. Don’t expect much this week from anyone, and the next month will be slow.

My Story? After doing part 1 and Part 2, I’m beginning to see how I wanted to write this story. It’s going to take a long time, and has become a summer project (and perhaps longer). I don’t want to have a set “one chapter per week” schedule. It comes out when it comes out. Also, I’ll be slowly working on revamping Part 1. I don’t like looking at it anymore. It’s terrible.

Videos? I’ve been wanting to do a video called “Stalkers” which is very similar to Maxxz’s “There’s a Robloxian in my House!” but, you know, with stalkers instead. It’s a bit of a venture. If I like it, I’ll continue to do it. If not, then I won’t do it anymore. I like doing ventures to see what works and what doesn’t. Anything else will come out slowly – I’ve always wanted to take a stab at making really nice scripting tutorial videos.

–Briguy

