• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Roblox News Central

Sorry I haven’t been posting, I haven’t been playing Roblox much because I’ve been working on stuff.
So I’m here posting about a new way to introduce you guys to news. I’ll be making videos as if it we’re real time news with all the latest items, places, and updates or important rumors.
I’m not able to work on ir majorly right now because I’m working on about 10 other gaming stuff for my channel, but I’m hoping to post a video every two weeks or more.
That’s just the minimum, expect one per week. I need help with it though, if you would like to help me find places, or hit me up with the latest information and reports, and be apart of this news crew, then please contact me on skype, my usernames ‘Suecra’ Unfortunately since I’m so busy I won’t be able to actually upload until a week to a week and a half from now, so please do not worry to much if you don’t see any of them up, I’ll make sure I keep it stickied in my head.

And also a great welcome to the new writer, make sure to read his reviews!

One Response

  1. Hey, thanks for the welcome!

Comments are closed.

