• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

The Epic Search for Writers

We are currently searching for writers and everyone wants in, but only two will be picked for the epic job. It all started when Briguy’s Roblox was getting a post a month, then a new staff member was hired, who’s name is refreshingwaterroblox. He created a post and it wasn’t getting many comments, so he started to wonder why. His next post was a place review, very cool one I might add. It still got no comments, he started becoming worried. Now, after a month of being on Briguy’s Roblox he finally got to see a comment posted, but not on his post. He said to himself “I should get Briguy’s Roblox more popular than it already is”, so he created a Briguy’s Roblox fan group and it got a few members. He asked Briguy if he could hire two more writers, he said “Sure”. He made a thread on ROBLOX Talk forums searching for writers and as of today, over twenty people have applied. Keep on applying people, I will make another post in a week or when the new writers are hired. I now leave you with this cool BR picture.

Briguy's Roblox-Refreshingwaterroblox 😛

5 Responses

  1. Where’s the post, I can’t find it.

    Anyway, I would like to apply if I can.

  2. Nice, I may apply.

  3. I might apply.

  4. I would love to be part of this wonderful staff

Comments are closed.

