• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,346 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

It’s up to you to make the next place review!

I’m letting the fans do the place review because I’m way too lazy busy to make another place review. So, you have until the month of October (2 months) to make me a place review.

It can be about any place on ROBLOX. This place must be popular and must be completed (not like my other review). You must make this review long (maybe 3 paragraphs or more) because here on BR, we like long posts. If your review gets picked, I will post it on here and give YOU full credit for it! I’m also looking for good grammar and spelling in this article.

There won’t be a cash prize (ROBLOX doesn’t allow cash prizes) for this review, but you will get a big “Thank you !” from me (is that not good enough?). It would be nice to include the place link and a photo to of the place. If you do make one, please use the Submit page to submit it. You have until October 1st to make a cool review and submit it!

–Refreshingwater

