• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Status Report: Go!

Hey guys, here’s some quick status reports on various things:

  • This blog: Briguy’s Roblox is now 4 years old! Jeez! Plus sometime this week, we hit 200,000 views! Woo! I should really ramp up posting more, but that’s for planning later.
  • My videos: I’m on winter vacation, so the videos are on hold. I’m reworking my plans to better fit that. I’m thinking about not doing a 10 Minute Reviews every week but instead just release a video every week, as long as it’s something I like
  • Roblox Rally 2012: I’m assuming this is happening (I don’t ask about this kind of stuff often) so let me tell you all my plans. If everything works out okay for me during this winter, spring, and summer, I should be out in California sometime this year. However, this does not mean I will definitely come during the Rally. I want to visit Roblox HQ and I also want to go to the Rally, but I obviously can’t do both because during the Rally no one is going to be at the HQ. As more details about the Rally come out, and as that time nears, I will announce more news. Oh, and if I’m at the rally, I’m going full reporter on it and getting scoops and whatnot.

Aaand that seems to be it.

–Briguy

One Response

  1. Four years? Jeez

Comments are closed.

