• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,521 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Good news everyone!

I’m going to be at Roblox Convention 2012! Woo!

More information soon. Will Briguy’s Roblox be covering the event? Will I be up on stage? Will I have a booth? Will an irritated user punch me in the face? All that (minus the punching) will be explained! Eventually!

-Briguy

One Response

  1. Awesome! If only I could come to ROBLOX 2012. Then my life would be semi-complete. I guess I could always try in the future……

Comments are closed.

