• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,395 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Updates!

Bah! I hate doing update posts! That means I’ve been slacking off with content creation and that so much has happened that a giant update post is required.

So hello! A lot is happening right now, so let me fill you in:

  • Roblox Game Conference is happening soon, so I’ve been getting things together so that I can make my trip awesome. I still don’t know what I’ll be doing there exactly, but I’ll try my best to keep you informed on my Twitter account.
  • Speaking of my Twitter account, you should follow it! I post links to a lot of stuff and I throw a lot of ideas out to gauge interest. Be heard and follow me so that you’ll be in the loop
  • I’ve been streaming on Twitch.tv playing everything from Roblox to TF2 to Minecraft to Mario. Of course, if you follow me on twitter, you would have seen all the links.

But that’s just the past week of stuff! I got a lot planned including:

  • The thrilling conclusion of The Creation with an awesome bonus (no not that kind of bonus go away)
  • Site design swap as we move from a wordpress.com hosted account to our own server!
  • A super secret project THAT’S GOING TO DROP AFTER RGC SORRY.
  • More videos!
  • More streaming!

A lot of this is in the pipeline and may take a bit before actually going live, so don’t expect to see it tomorrow. See you soon!

–Briguy

One Response

  1. Sounds awesome 😀

Comments are closed.

