• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 217,257 hits
  • Editors

  • RSS Recent RoBlog Posts

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Rocket Review #4

Review #3 died a a while back because I could never seem to get it “right” and after a long time I just deleted the footage.

Did you notice a bit of text blurring in this episode? I hope you didn’t! Some people were saying some bad things in the chat so I had to report them, but I forgot to retake the shots during the time the text was onscreen. 😦 This video had a very quick turnover, being done start to finish in about an hour. The great part of Rocket Reviews is that I only need to take as much footage as I need to get the point across in 30 seconds, but with any other series I can have 15+ minutes of footage to edit and sift through.

Hopefully more stuff will be coming in due time!

–Briguy

